Make sure your phone is rooted. Can’t do it without the rooty-juice. Also, a Debian distro is required. See here for how: http://www.saurik.com/id/10

I just reflashed my G1, so I had the opportunity to try again and figure out the exact steps! Here they are, as they worked for me:

  1. Download the N770 Hamachi tarball: http://files.hamachi.cc/linux/nokia-…nx-n770.tar.gz .
  2. Untar/ungzip it, it will extract to hamachi-n770-0.9.9.9-20.
  3. cd into there, and run sh ./install.
  4. mkdir /dev/net to create the node directory in /dev.
  5. mknod /dev/net/tun c 10 200 to create the tunnel device.
  6. apt-get install sudo if you don’t already have it.
  7. apt-get install libcrypto++7 if you don’t already have it.
  8. ln -s /usr/lib/libcrypto.so.0.9.8 /usr/lib/libcrypto.so.0.9.7
  9. sudo tuncfg to get the tunnel driver started.
  10. hamachi-init to set up the initial configuration and RSA keys.
  11. hamachi start to start up Hamachi.
  12. hamachi login to login to the Hamachi network.
  13. hamachi set-nick nickname if desired.
  14. hamachi join network passwor if desired.

Success!! Got my G1 online and logged into my Hamachi network! I did apply this Linux fix (to make it stay online within my Hamachi2 network — this is Hamachi 0.9.9):

echo KeepAlive 10 >/root/.hamachi/config

Maybe overkill, as it’s gonna send a ping every 10 seconds over the air, which I’m sure will eat up my battery after a while.

–Weasel5i2

Sumber: http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=579535